My First Giveaway


So in the spirit of Mother’s Day I’m going to give one person an e-book of their choice ($5 value). You don’t have to be a mother, but leave a comment, mother or not, of your best Mother’s Day memory! Weather it be from your kids, or something you did for your own mother when you were younger.

My kids and husband made me breakfast in bed 2 years ago, and although I don’t normally eat breakfast ( I am far from a morning person) I ate every last bite because of the looks on their face! That’s love right there.  Check out my facebook page, for another chance to win!

So comment below and I will choose one random winner on Sunday!

Leave a Reply

