Book worm box! 

  This months boxes will be going live at 3pm CENTRAL TIME or 4pm EST. I know I am super excited. I hope to get one maybe 2 for my self for Mother’s Day anyone else?!?! Head over Book Worm Box and get your self a big. Never heard of the book worm boxes? Well you in luck my friend click Here and you can see what it’s about. Just remember they are only doing one type of box this month. But you get 2 great signed books! Have you got a box yet? If so leave me a comment and tell me about it. If I get one I will post a review with pictures. You have to be quick they go FAST!  Jacked is the book I got last month! Can’t wait to see what’s I store this month! 

Leave a Reply

