Bella Jewel- Jokers Wrath Series

Bella Jewel- Jokers Wrath Series

This series rocks! If you haven’t read it yet you need to! This is a MC series to not miss out on!

She works in a prison and he’s IN prison! Its very forbidden and so amazing!!!! This is a great start to her new series. I’ve read all of them that are out, and they are all just as amazing as this first one!!!! Its as good as all her other MC series if not better!!!
About book 1

From USA Today and Amazon Top 15 Bestselling Author, Bella Jewel.

In darkness, we find danger. In danger, I find Beau.

Ash is a prison guard, she’s tough, she’s strong and she never backs away from a fight. She takes her job seriously, she takes her training seriously, and everything in her life goes as planned.

Until the day he is brought into the prison.

She’ll never forget meeting Beau ‘Krypt’ Dawson for the first time. He’s a member of the Jokers’ Wrath MC and it is said he killed an innocent family in the middle of a cafe, in cold blood.

Deranged. Crazy. Psychotic.

All those words describe the infamous Krypt, but Ash suspects there’s far more to the quiet man than meets the eye. Secrets are being hidden by the club, information is being kept under wraps. Krypt is silent for a reason.

Ash is desperate to know that reason.

Continually fighting, Krypt is transferred to a high security prison. Ash is in charge. She’s always prepared, always alert. Not even her skills will stop the club from ambushing them and taking back Krypt. Only Ash ends up right in the middle of it.

They take her, too.

Now she’s stuck with a Motorcycle Club who are determined not to let her go. She’s too much of a risk. Until the situation can be sorted, they send her and Krypt into the mountains together….alone.

The dark, sexy, handsome biker will crawl into her soul and embed himself there. Changing her life forever.

An epic, dangerous love will be built on the foundations of darkness.

Book 1-Precarious (Jokers’ Wrath, Book 1)

Book 2-Melancholy (Jokers’ Wrath, Book 2)

Book 3-Anguish (Jokers’ Wrath, Book 3)

Book 4-Desolation (Jokers’ Wrath MC Book 4)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s