TBR Thursday

Another week has passed and its time again to tell y’all a few books on my TBR list! It seems like it grows every weeks. This week I have 1970 books on my ever-growing list! I try to read one book a week from this list but at times that can be hard. I used to read a lot more than the blog and life happened. Not that it’s a bad thing, But I haven’t been in the READ READ READ mood I used to be in. It takes me a while to get into a book. So here are 3 More books on my TBR list! 

 My Life Next Door (My Life Next Door, #1)I feel like im not in the Huge group that has read this. I have tried a few times to read it but it just doesn’t work and I stop. One day I will get to this book and when I do I know i’m going to love it!

 One thing my mother never knew, and would disapprove of most of all, was that I watched the Garretts. All the time.” The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, messy, affectionate. And every day from her rooftop perch, Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs up next to her and changes everything. As the two fall fiercely for each other, stumbling through the awkwardness and awesomeness of first love, Jase’s family embraces Samantha – even as she keeps him a secret from her own. Then something unthinkable happens, and the bottom drops out of Samantha’s world. She’s suddenly faced with an impossible decision. Which perfect family will save her? Or is it time she saved herself? A transporting debut about family, friendship, first romance, and how to be true to one person you love without betraying another. 

Get it here—–> Amazon


 Never Let You Go This description drew me right in. I keep forgetting that it’s on my TBR list! I need to move it up. It just sounds amazing!

A love triangle goes horribly wrong in this dark, romantic suspense-thriller from the author of Still Waters. Megan never meant to hurt her best friend, Anna. She made a mistake, and she’s spent all year trying to regain Anna’s trust. So when Anna invites her to spend the summer on her uncle’s farm, Megan is excited and relieved. The past is finally behind them. On the farm, Anna quickly falls for Jordan, a rugged summer-hand. Megan and Jordan have their own spark, but Megan has betrayed Anna once before and she’s not about to do it again.Still, the more time that Megan and Jordan spend together, the harder it is to deny their chemistry. But Anna doesn’t like to be ignored and she doesn’t forgive and forget. What started out as the perfect summer is about to take a very dark turn…

Get It Here—–>Amazon


Exquisite (Exquisite, #1)This one has also been on my TBR for quite a while! It sounds wight up my ally. I love it when the HERO gets blindsided by love! It’s so fun to watch!

Her heart was guarded… Tormented by self-imposed guilt, Dr. Lena O’Donnell has spent the last nine years in survival mode. Struggling through days that seem to blend together and battling her way through each horrifying night, she’s determined that this is what she deserves… Until he tore down the walls… Mason Langley’s life is going exactly the way he planned it, until her. A confirmed bachelor and the successful owner of the hottest restaurant to hit Chicago, he never expects to be blindsided by an angry woman in a pair of scrubs. No matter how hard he tries, he can’t seem to shake the doctor, and he finds himself liking the way she makes him feel. Almost over night Lena finds her world turned upside down by Mason and the sexual desire they discover together. Slowly, she lowers her guard and invites him inside but when tragedy strikes she begins to believe that sometimes it’s better to be alone and safe than to love and lose.

Get It Here—-> Amazon

So those are some books on my TBR list. One day I will get to them!

So what are some books on your TBR list? 

Leave a Reply

