Sunday Sizzling Seven- Taboo Reads

This week was hard to choose what to do the Seven on, but I decided to go with Taboo Reads. Taboo isn’t for everyone. It can range from, boss employee, To Kidnapped to Captive, And a lot in between. I love reading anything romance. so Taboo is nothing that will throw me off my groove 🙂

Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #1)

This is dark and gritty and one of the best dark reads I have ever read. I loved every book in this series and wanted more! If you like a Kidnapping book, checkout this series. Its well worth it!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Consequences (Consequences, #1)

This book is also a Kidnapping book, but then it evolves into so much more and you have all these questions when it comes to reading them. They are long books, but so worth every second!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Forbidden

This is the most Taboo book that I have read. They are siblings, yet you don’t feel that while reading this. Some people wont read this because of the subject matter. It took me a long time to truly get the courage to read it and I am so glad I did . It’s a beautiful story and well worth the read.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark, #1)

This was a great book. You need to read them in order, but they are worth every second! She is kidnapped while on vacation, and its one wild ride from there.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Undeniable (Undeniable, #1)

It isn’t that this book is taboo per say, but it has a lot of bad subject matter. There are things that made me a little sick to my stomach but it an amazing read. as long as you like dark and gritty, this book will rock your world!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Slammed (Slammed, #1)

Teacher+Student+Colleen Hoover= Greatness! Enough said!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Debt Inheritance (Indebted, #1)

She has to pay a debt that wasn’t hers to start with and things don’t go how you would think! almost all the books are out. One will be released in a few weeks then the last one, I hope not to long after!

Leave a Reply

