Review and tour for BETRAYAL !!!! Get this book now you wont be sorry!!!!

BK1.1 Betrayal Facebook Cover Art

BK1 Betrayal E-Book CoverBETRAYAL – RELEASE DATE OCTOBER 13

One week. No future. No past. No more.

Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as “Charli,” she is knocked off her feet

by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

“Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox “Nox” Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants.

From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her.

Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is

willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve

the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant

to be broken.

“Is it really cheating if you’re doing it to yourself?”

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a

sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who

has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and

devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and

screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha’d?

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.

GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26248368-betrayal

review

When people see the title of the series, they might get the wrong impression…. It will turn people away and then they will miss out on an amazing book. I will state now that there is no “cheating” in this plot. There is no husbands or wives in this book to be cheated on. At the end you will find out. So now that that is cleared up this book takes you back and forth. Up and down, all the way around. If you have read this authors other book you know what I mean, she takes you for such a ride you have whiplash in the best way ever and this book was no different!!!

Nox was great. It was hard to understand him at times, and im glad that there will be more books so that we can get to know him better. I hate comparing charters from other books by the same author by Nox and Tony are so different yet they feel the same. without giving too much away. If i had to pick, my love for Nox will never weaver. NEVER!!!! The feelings i got while we get to see him just blew me away. while we never get deep with him…. you just know that he will make a place in your heart and stay. Even if he breaks the rules 🙂

Alex……. Charlie………. We will just call her Alex because it sill get confusing if I don’t. She wanted an escape and she got it. She wanted to be someone else for a while and she was…… But as is life everything will come back no matter how much you don’t want it to…… even tho I feel deep down, that with that ending, she is grateful! This heroine was amazing. While she was strong, it wasn’t in a weird way, it was sudlue. I don’t want to give too much away but just damn she was great.

The plot…….. we don’t really know where its going until the mean CLIFFHANGER. but lets just say it leaves you wanting so much more. I hope the next book comes soon because the idea of this series is great and I can’t wait to see where it goes. Its confusing….. Its romance building right up until the end. we learn things, see things, get hot and bothered and we are left wanting…. NEEDING…… Needless to say the next book cant come fast enough. once you read this book you will see what I mean…..

ABOUT ALEATHA ROMIG:

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up

in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha

has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she

became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now,

when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with her family

and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your

dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a

bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The

compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers.

Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These

standalone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha

will move head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five

novel INFIDELITY series.

Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented

by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.

LINKS:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AleathaRomig

Amazon:http://www.amazon.com/Aleatha-

Romig/e/B009SYSSE4/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1411064039&sr=1-1

Blogspot: http://aleatharomig.blogspot.com/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5131072.Aleatha_Romig

Instagram: http://instagram.com/aleatharomig

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig @aleatharomig

Tsu: https://www.tsu.co/AleathaRomig

Audible: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_mn_mt_ano_tseft__galileo?advsearchKeywords=aleath

a+romig&sprefixRefmarker=nb_sb_ss_i_0_7&sprefix=aleatha

Pintrest: http://www.pinterest.com/aleatharomig7/

Newsletter:

http://blogspot.us9.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=0c426a1edcea7b2dbfbe6ef97&id=5c7feed9d5

Excerpt:

“Because, since the first moment I saw you I’ve made exceptions. I’ve done and said things

that I do not do. You do that to me. You make me a rebel even against myself.”

I nodded, understanding exactly what he was saying. Nox had done the same thing to me.

He’d made Charli into someone Alex or Alexandria would never be. Because of him I’d cheated

on myself. And I loved him for it.

My eyes closed as another tear cascaded my cheek. I’d said the word, if only in my head. I

loved Nox, a man with no last name.

EXCERPT 2

I’d tried to recall exactly what he’d looked and sounded like earlier that day. But with each

passing hour the recollections had become embellished in my mind. I recalled the sun behind his

head now as a radiating glow. His voice, deep and stirring, in my memory rolled like thunder,

fluttering my tummy while melting my insides. His chest wasn’t just muscular, it was sculpted,

and I no longer just remembered the sight of his dark hair and slight facial stubble. Now, my skin

tingled at the thought of its touch—so real, as if I’d felt it against the most sensitive of my parts.

When I stepped past the woman and exited the glass doors, my breathing hitched.

I hadn’t embellished, not really. With the orange glow of the setting sun sending prisms

dancing off the waves below, the man casually leaning against the rail was everything I’d

imagined and more. Despite the ocean breeze, his casual stance, the way one hand lingered in the

pocket of his pants while the other held tightly to a tall fluted glass of light colored liquid, filled

me with warmth.

I was glad that Chelsea had talked me into wearing a dress and that I’d insisted on wearing

panties. As he stood to walk toward me, the light gray suit coat he wore moved effortlessly

accentuating his shoulders and forming a V to his trim waist. If I’d thought he was handsome in

his swim trunks, he was even better in a silk suit. The white shirt he wore was unbuttoned at the

neck and his strong jaw was covered with just a hint of stubble. Whoever this man was, he wore

the combination of casual and class with ease.

I remained still as his grin grew and he scanned me from the top of my head to the tips of

my toes. Just like earlier at the pool, the gaze of his light blue eyes burned my skin, sending a

rush of heat and leaving goose bumps in its wake. I found myself lost in the paleness of his eyes,

like pools of liquid, I imagined drowning in their depths, and then, they settled on mine.

“Welcome, Charli, with an I. I’m very glad you accepted my invitation.” Flutters like

butterfly wings filled my tummy as I searched the horizon for clouds of an impending storm.

There were none. It was him. His voice did roll like the low rumble of thunder.

“Would you like to have a seat?” he asked, reaching for my elbow and leading me toward

the table.

I almost jumped at the touch of his warm skin against mine. Electricity like I’d never felt

surged through my veins setting off detonations at each synapse. My eyes snapped to his, and for

just a moment, I believed he felt the same thing, but just as quickly, his expression found its

casual confident demeanor.

“Yes,” I said, trying also to ignore the chemistry that threatened to knock me off my feet.

“Thank you. You didn’t need to go to all this work.”

He laughed. “It wasn’t me.”

EXCERPT 3

“Just know, Miss Charli, no last name, the next time you break one of my rules, I won’t

respond as lightly.”

“You won’t?” I asked, more aroused than curious. “What exactly does that mean?”

He moved closer, seductively teasing my breasts with the presence of his wide chest. “I

guess we’ll need to find that out together.”

I had to lift my chin to see his eyes. The light blue sparkled with suggestions. The longer I

stared, the more a part of me wanted to find out exactly what he had in mind. There was also a

part of me that knew that wasn’t a good idea. I shrugged nonchalantly. “Then I guess I better not

break any of your rules.”

“Where’s the fun in that?” he asked.

“Oh, I believe I can be all kinds of fun.” I gasped as he pulled me nearer. My nipples—the

ones that had softened during our conversation—were now hard nubs burning with desire as they

were pressed against his broad chest. That wasn’t our only connection that made my insides

tighten. Lower, his hardening erection pushed against my stomach.

Leave a Reply

