Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet… Read More Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Release Blast & Excerpt: Playing For Her Heart by Megan Erickson

Enter to Win a  Signed Print Copy of PLAYING FOR HER HEART (US ONLY) PLAYING FOR HER HEART Gamers Series #2 Megan Erickson Releasing Aug 11th, 2015 Entangled: Brazen Grant Osprey just had the hottest sex of his life. Sure, they were both in costume, and yes, it was anonymous, but he never expected her… Read More Release Blast & Excerpt: Playing For Her Heart by Megan Erickson

Release Blast Release Me by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers

Enter to Win  $50.00 Amazon eGift Card RELEASE ME Chasing Fire #2 Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers Releasing July 21st, 2015 Berkley/Intermix The second in the “seriously sexy and sinfully steamy”* Chasing Fire series, about a pain too deep to forgive and a passion too hot to forget… Alessandra Sinclair knows that Hudson… Read More Release Blast Release Me by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers

Book Tour & Giveaway TURNING IT ON by Elizabeth Harmon

Turning it On Red Hot Russians # 2 By: Elizabeth Harmon Releasing June 29, 2015 Carina Press Blurb Book editor Hannah Levinson couldn’t be happier. This “Nice Jewish Girl” is ready to marry the man she’s longed after for half her life. When her fiancé suggests they audition for Last Fling, a steamy new reality… Read More Book Tour & Giveaway TURNING IT ON by Elizabeth Harmon

Book Tour Ruin & Rule by Pepper Winters

Meet Killian in Pepper Winter’s new MC Romance! NOW AVAILABLE Amazon: http://amzn.to/1HGr7ac Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1f574HK iBooks: http://apple.co/1RdQhDd Nook:http://bit.ly/1G1y53T Kobo: http://bit.ly/1S1hy76 Google Play:http://bit.ly/1LQNjRE Blurb “We met in a nightmare. The in-between world where time had no power over reason. We fell in love. We fell hard. But then we woke up. And it was over .… Read More Book Tour Ruin & Rule by Pepper Winters

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway! Turning Up The Heat by Serena Bell

Turn up the Heat Second Chances # 1 By: Serena Bell Releasing July 14, 2015 Loveswept Blurb For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged. Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed… Read More Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway! Turning Up The Heat by Serena Bell

Excerpt Bleeding Love by Harper Sloan

Meet Liam & Megan in the newest stand alone in the Hope Town Series by Harper Sloan! Releasing:  July 14th Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1RiNskm Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1NPEUMz Nook: http://bit.ly/1HKBNX7 Bleeding Love (Stand alone) I’ve loved once. I gave everything that I had to that love. Blindly believing that nothing could ever take that feeling away from… Read More Excerpt Bleeding Love by Harper Sloan