Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet… Read More Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Laid Out by Sidney Halston

Release Blast & Excerpt: Playing For Her Heart by Megan Erickson

Enter to Win a  Signed Print Copy of PLAYING FOR HER HEART (US ONLY) PLAYING FOR HER HEART Gamers Series #2 Megan Erickson Releasing Aug 11th, 2015 Entangled: Brazen Grant Osprey just had the hottest sex of his life. Sure, they were both in costume, and yes, it was anonymous, but he never expected her… Read More Release Blast & Excerpt: Playing For Her Heart by Megan Erickson

Release Blast Release Me by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers

Enter to Win  $50.00 Amazon eGift Card RELEASE ME Chasing Fire #2 Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers Releasing July 21st, 2015 Berkley/Intermix The second in the “seriously sexy and sinfully steamy”* Chasing Fire series, about a pain too deep to forgive and a passion too hot to forget… Alessandra Sinclair knows that Hudson… Read More Release Blast Release Me by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers

Book Tour & Giveaway TURNING IT ON by Elizabeth Harmon

Turning it On Red Hot Russians # 2 By: Elizabeth Harmon Releasing June 29, 2015 Carina Press Blurb Book editor Hannah Levinson couldn’t be happier. This “Nice Jewish Girl” is ready to marry the man she’s longed after for half her life. When her fiancé suggests they audition for Last Fling, a steamy new reality… Read More Book Tour & Giveaway TURNING IT ON by Elizabeth Harmon

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway! Turning Up The Heat by Serena Bell

Turn up the Heat Second Chances # 1 By: Serena Bell Releasing July 14, 2015 Loveswept Blurb For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged. Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed… Read More Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway! Turning Up The Heat by Serena Bell

Book Tour & Giveaway Once and Again by Elisabeth Barrettt

Once and Again Return to Briarwood # 1 By: Elisabeth Barrett Releasing July 14, 2015 Loveswept Blurb For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt new Briarwood series begins with a tale of forbidden love, broken promises, and second chances. Growing up in Eastbridge, Connecticut, Carolyn Rivington was a young debutante who did… Read More Book Tour & Giveaway Once and Again by Elisabeth Barrettt

Release Blast & Giveaway Making a Comeback By: Kristina Mathews

Making a Comeback More than a Game # 3 By: Kristina Mathews Releasing July 7th, 2015 Lyrical Press Blurb \With a divorce in the works, Annabelle Jones heads out to Southern California, the land of sun and starting over. She wants to prove to herself and her young daughters that she still has what it… Read More Release Blast & Giveaway Making a Comeback By: Kristina Mathews

⭐️Book Tour⭐️ Wolf With Benefits by Shelly Laurenston

Wolf with Benefits Pride # 8 By: Shelly Laurenston Releasing June 30, 2015 Kensington Blurb There’s nothing like a good ol’ boy wolf.  And ace security expert Ricky Lee Reed serves, protects and seduces with all the right moves… Sure, Toni Jean-Louis Parker has to be the responsible oldest sister to a crazy-brilliant clan of… Read More ⭐️Book Tour⭐️ Wolf With Benefits by Shelly Laurenston

⭐️Book Tour ⭐️Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry

Accidentally In Love Friends First # 3 By: Laura Drewry Releasing June 16, 2015 Loveswept Blurb Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix,… Read More ⭐️Book Tour ⭐️Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry