Review, Interview & Tour: Raven by Ashely Suzanne

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle RAVEN Flight or Fight #1 Ashley Suzanne Re-Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.   Rian… Read More Review, Interview & Tour: Raven by Ashely Suzanne

Tour, Review, & Interview: Nobodys Fool by Sarah Hegger

Enter to Win $50 GC, $20 GC or  Copy of NOBODY’S ANGEL NOBODY’S FOOL Willow Park #2 Sarah Hegger Released August 25th, 2015 Kensington Books : Zebra In Sarah Hegger’s latest Willow Park Romance, long-held crushes and past frenemies reunite–and wonder if there’s ever a second chance to make a good first impression. . Holly… Read More Tour, Review, & Interview: Nobodys Fool by Sarah Hegger

Tour & Interview: Deep Night by Kathy Clark

Enter to Win A Loveswept & Flirt Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle DEEP NIGHT Denver Heroes #3 Kathy Clark Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept Sure to thrill readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, the breathtaking Denver Heroes series from New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark continues as two adrenaline junkies find themselves fighting unexpected passion—and… Read More Tour & Interview: Deep Night by Kathy Clark

Interview and Tour Discovering Dheliaha by Melissa Forster

Discovering Delilah Synopsis: After the death of her parents on the day of her college graduation, Delilah Armstrong thought she could finally follow her heart and come out to her closest friends, but the guilt of going against her parents’ beliefs haunts her. The feelings she has for her best friend, Ashley, are stronger than… Read More Interview and Tour Discovering Dheliaha by Melissa Forster

Review and Interview for Amy Stephens Falling For Her!!

Title:  Falling for Her Author:  Amy Stephens Series:  The Falcon Club, #2 Publisher:   Booktrope GoodReads:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25951683-falling-for-her ABOUT THE BOOK Jaime Garcia  had dreams. Growing up poor, he always knew his chances of attending college were slim. With no father in their home, he did everything he could to help his family, including working side jobs that… Read More Review and Interview for Amy Stephens Falling For Her!!

Tour, Review & Interview : Ryans Love by C.A. Harms

Title: Ryan’s Love Series: Sawyer Brothers #1 Author: C.A. Harms Genre: Contemporary Romance Published: August 11, 2015 Publisher: Limitless Publishing One of the hardest things I have ever had to do was bury my wife.  The second hardest thing would be watching my 12 year old daughter fall to her knees as they lowered her mother… Read More Tour, Review & Interview : Ryans Love by C.A. Harms

Book Tour, Review, & Interview Corrupted by Sapphire Knight.

Title: Corrupted Series: Russkaya Mafiya Novel Author: Sapphire Knight Genre: Contemporary, Erotica, Mafia, MC, Romantic suspense Release Date: June 28, 2015 Viktor- I was bred for this. For Mafiya. Instead, I relinquished my crown to my younger brother. I’m the dirty side of the Mafiya. I clean up the messes. The bodies. The problems. Here in America,… Read More Book Tour, Review, & Interview Corrupted by Sapphire Knight.