Review, Interview & Tour: Raven by Ashely Suzanne

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle RAVEN Flight or Fight #1 Ashley Suzanne Re-Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.   Rian… Read More Review, Interview & Tour: Raven by Ashely Suzanne

Review and Tour: Ryker by Sawyer Bennett

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle RYKER Cold Fury #4 Sawyer Bennett Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 The rugged men of the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team are winning hearts once again in another scorching novel from New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett. The stakes have never been higher for Carolina Cold Fury goalie Ryker Evans.… Read More Review and Tour: Ryker by Sawyer Bennett

Tour, Review, & Interview: Nobodys Fool by Sarah Hegger

Enter to Win $50 GC, $20 GC or  Copy of NOBODY’S ANGEL NOBODY’S FOOL Willow Park #2 Sarah Hegger Released August 25th, 2015 Kensington Books : Zebra In Sarah Hegger’s latest Willow Park Romance, long-held crushes and past frenemies reunite–and wonder if there’s ever a second chance to make a good first impression. . Holly… Read More Tour, Review, & Interview: Nobodys Fool by Sarah Hegger

Tour: A SEALs Temptation by Tawny Weber

Enter to Win a $25 eGift Card (Am/B&N/iTunes) & Check out Tawny’s Reader Contest Below A SEAL’S TEMPTATION Uniformly Hot #9 Tawny Weber Digital Release Sept 1st Print Release Aug 18th Subject: Navy SEAL Shane “Scavenger” O’Brian Mission: Seduce and satisfy Lark Sommers! Lark Sommers’s dry spell is officially a sex-starved desert. Since taking over her… Read More Tour: A SEALs Temptation by Tawny Weber

Tour: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs  and Select Ebook Bundle BLURRED LINES Lauren Layne Releasing Aug 25th, 2015 Loveswept In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker… Read More Tour: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne

Tour & Interview: Deep Night by Kathy Clark

Enter to Win A Loveswept & Flirt Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle DEEP NIGHT Denver Heroes #3 Kathy Clark Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept Sure to thrill readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, the breathtaking Denver Heroes series from New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark continues as two adrenaline junkies find themselves fighting unexpected passion—and… Read More Tour & Interview: Deep Night by Kathy Clark